• Русский
  • English
default-logo

Results of the leading conference & exhibition for various bulk materials SOLIDS Russia 2018

13 Jun 2018
Comment are off

On May 29 and 30, the leading event in the field of technologies for various bulk materials SOLIDS Russia 2018 was held at Expocentre Fairgrounds. Russian and international manufacturers presented equipment for processing, handling, storage and transportation of bulk materials within the framework of the international exhibition and conference.

The exposition was presented by companies from Russia, Poland, Spain, Denmark, France and Germany. INFASTAUB, NETTER VIBRATION, STIF, Krohne Engineering, POLITAYP and many others presented unique samples of equipment and brand-news in the technology industry for bulk materials.

This year, within the framework of the exhibition, was held a 2-day conference. On the first day, presentations were made by representatives of various universities and institutes, thereby setting the scientific direction of the conference. Thus, the reports were made by: Tamara Turachaninova from FGANU Research Institute of the baking industry with the theme “Import substitution for optimization of logistics of transport-technological processes with bulk materials”; Ernst Morozov from the International Industrial Academy, having told about the operating systems of normative documents for transportation of loose raw materials and Roman Borisov, representing the Union of Manufacturers of Dry Construction Mixtures, with a presentation on the topic “Standardization of the industry of dry construction mixtures”.

The second day of the conference was of a practical nature. Representatives of leading industry companies such as AIR LIQUIDE RUSSIA, HOSOKAWA MICRON Group and DMN-WESTINGHOUSE made their speeches. The audience got acquainted with the reports of the leaders and experts of international companies, took part in the discussion and learned about the innovations of the industry.

SOLIDS Russia 2018 Gala Reception Dinner was held at the Bosco Fresh & Bar on the Red Square where exhibitors and guests were able to communicate in an informal atmosphere and share their impressions of the event.

About the Author

• Русский
  • English
default-logo

Итоги ведущего форума по технологиям для различных сыпучих материалов SOLIDS Russia 2018

13 Июн 2018
Comment are off

29 и 30 мая в ЦВК «Экспоцентр» прошло ведущее мероприятие в области технологий для различных сыпучих материалов SOLIDS Russia 2018. В рамках международной выставки и конференции российские и международные производители представили оборудование для обработки, переработки, хранения и транспортировки сыпучих материалов.

Экспозиция была представлена компаниями из России, Польши, Испании, Дании, Франции и Германии. INFASTAUB, NETTER VIBRATION, STIF, Krohne Engineering, ПОЛИТАЙП и многие другие представили уникальные образцы оборудования и новинки в индустрии технологий для сыпучих материалов.

В этом году в рамках выставки прошла 2-х дневная конференция. В первый день с докладами выступили представители различных университетов и институтов, тем самым задав научное направление конференции. Так, с докладами выступили: Турачанинова Т.П. из ФГАНУ НИИ хлебопекарной промышленности с темой «Импортозамещение для оптимизации логистики транспортно-технологических процессов с сыпучими материалами»; Морозов Э.В. из Международной промышленной академии, рассказав о действующих системах нормативных документов для транспортировки сыпучего сырья и Борисов Р.Н, представляющий Союз Производителей Сухих Строительных Смесей,  с презентацией на  тему «Стандартизация отрасли сухих строительных смесей».

Второй день конференции носил практический характер. В ней выступали представители ведущих компаний индустрии, таких как AIR LIQUIDE RUSSIA, HOSOKAWA MICRON Group и DMN-WESTINGHOUSE. Слушатели ознакомились с докладами руководителей и экспертов международных компаний, приняли участие в дискуссии и узнали о новинках индустрии.

Гала-ужин в честь открытия выставки прошел Bosco Fresh&Bar на Красной Площади, где экспоненты выставки и приглашенные гости смогли пообщаться в неформальной обстановке и поделиться впечатлениями о мероприятии.

About the Author